I wrote a book!

I wrote a 50,000 word fiction novel during the month of November as part of a challenge. A few weeks later, I formatted it, designed a cover, and had it printed and delivered. Upon reading the first copy, I discovered a minefield of typos and grammar errors (more than 150!). That’s what you get when you write 1,700 words a day for a whole month. My finance went though and circled them for me, and yesterday I swept through for an hour and cleaned up the mess.

Click the book for more information, or to buy a copy.

If you’re interested in reading it, you can buy a fancy copy with a shiny cover for $11.99 or a print-ready .pdf for $2.99 by clicking the link below. All profits ($2 a book) will go toward my student loans. I’ll autograph it for an extra 500 bucks. Or mayyyybe I’ll let you borrow my original copy (with Bianca’s edits) for free, cause 12 bucks is pretty damn expensive.

Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

