2010

It started in a living room full of dancing Ecuadorians and it ended in a San Francisco living room playing board games with close friends.

I was unemployed in southern California for the first five months, and then I moved to San Francisco, got a satisfying job, asked Bianca to marry me, and started playing guitar in the subway. I wrote a book, visited Yosemite for the first time, and played my first live music show in over two years.

2010 was a step in the direction of a great 2011.

I’ve written something like this every year since 2005. Old ones can be seen here.

This entry was posted in Music, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

