A song a week – Beatles Medley

I didn’t learn any new songs in November until the day before I played a show at the Velo Rouge Cafe. These three songs, from the Abbey Road album, bleed into one another beautifully. It starts with Mean Mr. Mustard, then Polythene Pam, and then into my absolute favorite, She Came in Through (the Bathroom Window). By learning all three in one shot, I think I made up for my shortfalls earlier in the month. So leave me alone!

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

