I finally got a guitar strap

I had to drill a screw into my guitar to make it happen, but I finally rigged up a strap for my instrument. No more sitting down with my legs crossed and my back against a trash can. I tried it out for the first time yesterday and enjoyed every bit of it.

Here’s a picture of some dude showing off his guitar strap. I kind of looked like him yesterday as I raked in $5 at the south entrance of the Montgomery BART station.

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

